Venue: 18th - 19th, March 2016, Hotel Lalit, New Delhi, India
  • Day 1
  • Day 2
09.30 - 10.30 Inaugural Function
(1.) 10.30 - 11.30 Make in India
  Satyendra Kumar Jain
(Health and Industry Minister, Government of Delhi)

Presentation by Bluestar (Sunder N Krishanmoorthy, General Manager , Northern Region)

(2.) 11.30 - 14.15 Energy Efficiency
  Dr. Ajay Mathur (Director General, TERI)
Topic: Energy Efficiency Scenario in India

Dr. Chandrashekar Hariharan (Chairman, Biodiversity Conservation (I) Pvt. Ltd.)

Mr. Ajay Bakaya (Executive Director, Sarovar Hotels & Resorts)
Topic: Emerging Trends in Hospitality Industry

Presentation by LG

(3.) 14.15 - 15.15 Sustainable Development
  *Mr. Karan Grover
(Principal Architect, Karan Grover & Associates)
(4.) 15.15 - 16.00 Internet of Things
  Mr. Subrata Bhattacharya
(General Manager (Operation), Johnson Controls India Pvt. Ltd.)

Presentation by Daikin (Shailesh Nigam, Dy. General Manager Applied Business Group)

  Panel Discussions
Mr. Barun Agarwal
(CEO BreatheEasly Labs Pvt Ltd)

Mr. Arjun Sharma (Managing Director Select Group) Mr. Barun Agarwal (CEO BreatheEasly Labs Pvt Ltd)
Mr. Arun Bahadur (Executive Vice President - Projects and New Technology Engineering EIH Limited) Mr. Ashish Rakheja (Managing Partner: AEON
Consultants Presidential Member ISHRAE Chairman ACRECONF India 2016)
Dr. V K Verma (Joint Director Environment Protection Division Shriram Institute for Industrial Research) Shri A K Arora (Ex DG MES)
Mr. V. Manjunath (Standards & Programs Manager - India, South Asia & ME Underwriters Laboratories  
Dr. Satish Kumar
(Executive Chairman at the Alliance for an Energy Efficient Economy)
Mr. Pierre Jaboyedoff (Effinart Switzerland) Mr. Tanmay Tathagat (EDS Global)
*Mr. Kanwaljeet Singh Jawa (Daikin India) Mr. Vaibhav Chatur vedi(Co u n c i l o f E n e rg y,
Environment & Marketing)
Mr. Arun Bhatia (Managing Director, India
Region of United Technologies - Climate, Controls & Security)
Mr. Saurabh Diddi (Energy Economist, Bureau of Energy Efficiency)
Mr. Sanjay Prakash (Studio for habitat futures)  
(5.) 10.00 - 12.45 Innovation
  Presentation by Camfil (Mr. Chirs Ecob, Global Technical Director)

Mr. Anil Johari (CEO, National Accreditation Board for Certification Bodies)

Mr. Ashish Rakheja (Managing Partner : AEON Consultants Presidential Member ISHRAE Chairman ACRECONF India 2016)

Dr. Pawan Agarwal (President, Kamalabai Educational Charitable Trust, Mumbai)

Ms. Megan Lehtonen (Senior Vice-President, IAPMO )

Dr. Prem C. Jain (Chairman, IGBC)

(6.) 12.45 - 14.45 Indoor Environment Quality
  Mr. Richard De Dear (Director, Indoor Environmental Quality Lab)

Mr. Barun Agarwal ( CEO BreatheEasly Labs Pvt Ltd )

Presentation by DRI ( (Mr. Rahul Aeron (National Sales Manager- Energy Recovery )

(7.) 14.45 - 16.00 Refrigerants
  Dr. Duraisamy (Director, Ozone Cell, Ministry of Environment &Forests)
Topic: Indian perspective

Mr. Lambert Kuijpers

(Senior Experts UNEP Technology and Economic Assessment Panel)
Topic: International Perspective

(8.) 16.00 - 17.15 PANEL DISCUSSION
  Dr. Sukumar Devotta
(Chairman, ISHRAE Refrigerant Committee, Former Director,NEERI, Nagpur)
Mr. Sheetal Kulkarni, (GM , Blue Star, Thane) Mr. Seemant Sharma (Director, Johnson
Controls India Pvt. Ltd.)
Mr. Alex Hilbrand, Technical Analyst
(Natural Resources Defense Council)
Mr. Anil Thakur, Director Marketing (Air-
Conditioning & Refrigeration) - APA at Danfoss
Mr. Lim Puay Khim (Chemours, Malaysia) Mr. Abhijit Achrekar (GM (R&D), Godrej & Boyce
Appliances, Mumbai)
Mr. Sudhir Kavalath (Regional Manager (South Asia), Honeywell Technological Solutions, Bangalore) Mr. Hiroyuki Egashira (Mayekawa India, New Delhi)
17.50 to 17.40 CLOSING CEREMONY